Course Calendar

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 23rd January 2019

*FREE* When where, what and how to administer intra-articular injections for the treatment and management of osteoarthritis and stifle disease

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Chronic Osteoarthritis Management – A whole new opportunity for vet nursing

Vet Theory Courses Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Making a Real Difference to Osteoarthritis Cases; new perspectives on an ‘old’ disease

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 30th January 2019 & Thursday 31st January 2019

Practical Dentistry

Vet Practical Courses Monday 4th February 2019 & Tuesday 5th February 2019

Feline Abdominal Ultrasound: The Value of Ultrasound in Feline Abdominal Diseases

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 7th February 2019 & Friday 8th February 2019

Practical Surgery of the Brachycephalic Dog

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 12th February 2019 & Wednesday 13th February 2019

Small Animal Minimally Invasive Surgery – Practical Laparoscopy

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Friday 15th February 2019

Feline Specific Anaesthesia

Vet Theory Courses Thursday 21st February 2019

Top Tips For Getting The Most Out Of Your Feline Medicine

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Thursday 28th February 2019

Nursing the Medical Patient

Vet Theory Courses Friday 1st March 2019

Common Medical Problems In The Older Dog

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 7th March 2019

Practical Orthopaedics: Tibial Tuberosity Advancement (TTA) Using Xgen (forkless) Plate

Vet Practical Courses Friday 8th March 2019

Practical Orthopaedics: Cranial Closing Wedge Osteotomy (CCWO)

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Monday 18th March 2019

Rabbit Nursing and Care of the Hospitalised Rabbit

Vet Practical Courses Monday 25th March 2019

Orthomed Workshop: A Highly Practical Orthopaedic Wet-Lab covering MMP for TTA and Patella Luxation

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 28th March 2019 & Friday 29th March 2019

Practical Abdominal Ultrasound – The Basics

Vet Theory Courses Monday 29th April 2019

Keys to Confidence in Equine Abdominal Disease and Colic

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 30th April 2019 & Wednesday 1st May 2019

Two-Day Practical Orthopaedics Course: Forelimb and Hindlimb Fracture Repair

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 30th April 2019

Practical Orthopaedics: Forelimb Fracture Repair

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 1st May 2019

Practical Orthopaedics: Hindlimb Fracture Repair

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 2nd May 2019 & Friday 3rd May 2019

A Practical Approach to Surgical Conditions of the Hip and Stifle Joint

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 9th May 2019 & Friday 10th May 2019

Practical Orthopaedics: TPLO Surgery (one and a half day course)

Vet Practical Courses Monday 13th May 2019 & Tuesday 14th May 2019

Practical Abdominal Surgery

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Wednesday 15th May 2019

Analgesia and Pain Management for the Veterinary Nurse

Vet Theory Courses Monday 20th May 2019

New Approaches to the Management and Treatment of Atopy and Otitis

Vet Theory Courses Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Analgesia and Pain Management

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 23rd May 2019

Modern Approaches to Equine Infectious Diseases (including cadaver-based URT endoscopy session)

Vet Practical Courses Friday 24th May 2019

Practical Orthopaedics: External Skeletal Fixator Experience – A Guide for New Users

Vet Practical Courses Monday 3rd June 2019 & Tuesday 4th June 2019

Practical Echocardiography – Two Day Course

Vet Theory Courses Tuesday 11th June 2019

Feline Cardiorespiratory Disease

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 12th June 2019 & Thursday 13th June 2019

Emergency Surgery

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Friday 14th June 2019

Schedule 3 Surgical Procedures for Nurses

Vet and Vet Nurse Courses Monday 17th June 2019

Canine Behaviour: Confrontation and Separation

Vet and Vet Nurse Courses Thursday 20th June 2019

Anaesthesia for Nurses and New Grads: Learning To Trouble Shoot What You Are Seeing

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 25th June 2019

Practical Local Anaesthetic Blocks in Dogs and Cats

Vet Theory Courses Wednesday 3rd July 2019

ECGs – Understanding The Ups And Downs

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Tuesday 16th July 2019

Practical Dentistry for Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Monday 12th August 2019 & Tuesday 13th August 2019

Practical Feline Dentistry

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 14th August 2019 & Thursday 15th August 2019

Practical Dentistry

Vet Theory Courses Thursday 12th September 2019

Managing Diabetes Mellitus in General Practice