Course Calendar

Vet Practical Courses Monday 11th June 2018 & Tuesday 12th June 2018

Orthomed Workshop: A Two Day Highly Practical Course on Common Orthopaedic Issues

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 12th September 2018

Dental Radiography and Radiology

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Thursday 13th September 2018

Dental Radiography for Nurses

Vet and Vet Nurse Courses Monday 17th September 2018

Optimising Emotional Development in Puppies – The Role of the Veterinary Practice

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 20th September 2018

Practical Clinical Pathology for Vets: How to use that microscope and get a diagnosis!

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 27th September 2018 & Friday 28th September 2018

Practical Abdominal Ultrasound – The Basics

Vet Theory Courses Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Practical Medical Oncology in General Practice

Vet Theory Courses Monday 8th October 2018 & Tuesday 9th October 2018

Practical Echocardiography – Two Day Course

Vet Theory Courses Friday 19th October 2018

Updates in Feline and Canine Medicine

Vet Practical Courses Friday 26th October 2018

Practical Orthopaedics: TPLO Surgery

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 30th October 2018 & Wednesday 31st October 2018

Basic Laparoscopy and Laparoscopic Bitch Spay

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 1st November 2018 & Friday 2nd November 2018

Practical Advanced Abdominal Ultrasound

Vet Theory Courses Tuesday 6th November 2018

The Inappetant Cat

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 22nd November 2018 & Friday 23rd November 2018

Practical Surgery of the Brachycephalic- Treating the Snorts, Snores and Smells

Vet Theory Courses Tuesday 27th November 2018

Anaesthesia Refresher

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Thursday 29th November 2018

Care of the Hospitalised Patient in General Practice

Vet Theory Courses Friday 30th November 2018

Old, Confused, Weak and Wobbly? Neurological Conditions in the Senior Dog and Cat

Vet Theory Courses Wednesday 5th December 2018

Diseases of the Canine Cornea and Ocular Surface – The Long and the Short of it

Vet Practical Courses Monday 4th February 2019 & Tuesday 5th February 2019

Feline Abdominal Ultrasound: The Value of Ultrasound in Feline Abdominal Diseases

Vet Theory Courses Monday 4th March 2019 & Tuesday 5th March 2019

Practical Echocardiography – Two Day Course

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 28th March 2019 & Friday 29th March 2019

Practical Abdominal Ultrasound – The Basics

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 12th June 2019 & Thursday 13th June 2019

Emergency Surgery

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Friday 14th June 2019

Schedule 3 Surgical Procedures for Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 26th September 2019 & Friday 27th September 2019

Practical Abdominal Ultrasound – The Basics

Vet Theory Courses Monday 28th October 2019 & Tuesday 29th October 2019

Practical Echocardiography – Two Day Course

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 21st November 2019 & Friday 22nd November 2019

Practical Advanced Abdominal Ultrasound