Course Calendar

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 27th September 2017 & Thursday 28th September 2017

A Practical Approach to Surgical Conditions of the Hip and Stifle Joint

Vet Practical Courses Monday 2nd October 2017 & Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Practical Abdominal Ultrasound- The Basics

Vet Theory Courses Friday 6th October 2017

Medical Problem Solving

Vet Theory Courses Wednesday 11th October 2017

Companion Animal Reproduction- Making Every Case A Success!

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 12th October 2017 & Friday 13th October 2017

Practical Head and Neck Surgery – Two Day Course

Vet Theory Courses Thursday 26th October 2017 & Friday 27th October 2017

Practical Echocardiography – Two Day Course

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 2nd November 2017 & Friday 3rd November 2017

Two-day Practical Abdominal Surgery

Vet Theory Courses Monday 6th November 2017

Dermatology- From Nose to Tail, From Ears to Claws

Vet Theory Courses Thursday 9th November 2017

Common Ophthalmic Emergencies

Vet Theory Courses Wednesday 15th November 2017

Advanced Rabbit Medicine- Beyond Burs and Baytril

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Thursday 23rd November 2017

Advanced Nursing and Critical Care

Vet Practical Courses Monday 27th November 2017 & Tuesday 28th November 2017

Practical Advanced Abdominal Ultrasound

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 23rd January 2018 & Monday 19th February 2018

Feline Abdominal Ultrasound: The Value of Ultrasound in Feline Abdominal Diseases

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 7th February 2018 & Thursday 8th February 2018

Practical Dentistry Course

Vet Theory Courses Thursday 15th February 2018

Caring For Elderly Cats: Getting the most out of your senior and geriatric feline medicine

Vet Theory Courses Monday 26th February 2018 & Tuesday 27th February 2018

Practical Echocardiography – Two Day Course

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Thursday 1st March 2018

Anaesthesia Challenges in Everyday Practice

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Monday 5th March 2018

Wounds and Bandaging: A Veterinary Nurse’s Role in the Healing Process

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 15th March 2018 & Friday 16th March 2018

Practical Abdominal Ultrasound- The Basics

Vet Practical Courses Friday 23rd March 2018

Practical Introduction into Rigid Endoscopy

Vet Practical Courses Monday 16th April 2018 & Tuesday 17th April 2018

Two-Day Practical Orthopaedics Course- Forelimb and Hindlimb Fracture Repair

Vet Practical Courses Monday 16th April 2018

Practical Orthopaedics: Forelimb Fracture Repair

Vet Practical Courses Tuesday 17th April 2018

Practical Orthopaedics: Hindlimb Fracture Repair

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Thursday 19th April 2018

Practical Clinical Pathology for Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 26th April 2018 & Friday 27th April 2018

Two-day Practical Abdominal Surgery

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Consultation Skills for Veterinary Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Monday 14th May 2018 & Tuesday 15th May 2018

Emergency Surgery

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Wednesday 16th May 2018

Critical Nursing of the Trauma Patient

Vet Theory Courses Friday 8th June 2018

Case Based Approach to Cardiovascular Emergencies

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 13th June 2018 & Thursday 14th June 2018

Practical Oral and Dental Trauma

Vet Theory Courses Tuesday 19th June 2018

Diseases of the Canine Cornea and Ocular Surface – The Long and the Short of it

Vet Theory Courses Friday 22nd June 2018

Lymphoma CHOPing: Case Based Investigation and Treatments

Vet Nurse Theory Courses Monday 25th June 2018

Practical Nursing of the Cancer Patient – Making a Difference

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 27th June 2018 & Thursday 28th June 2018

Small Animal Minimally Invasive Surgery – Practical Laparoscopy

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Thursday 5th July 2018

Schedule 3 Surgical Procedures for Nurses

Vet Practical Courses Wednesday 12th September 2018

Dental Radiography and Radiology

Vet Nurse Practical Courses Thursday 13th September 2018

Dental Radiography for Nurses

Vet and Vet Nurse Courses Monday 17th September 2018

Optimising Emotional Development in Puppies – The Role of the Veterinary Practice

Vet Practical Courses Thursday 27th September 2018 & Friday 28th September 2018

Practical Abdominal Ultrasound- The Basics

Vet Theory Courses Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Practical Medical Oncology in General Practice